Morgane Such

  • Name: Morgane Such
  • Age: 26
  • Follow Morgane Such:
  • Location: Marseille, France
  • Riding with Marin since: 2018

Meet Morgane

  • Where are you from and where do you live currently? I am from France and living in the South Est, Marseille city to be exact.
  • What is your favorite Marin Bike set up? Hard to decide, I have a big crush on the Hawk Hill, but I am learning more stuff with the dirt bike Alcatraz and I love spending time with this one.
  • What are three random facts about yourself? 1) I am unpredictable in every situation. 2) I have two different and very separate lives between the rider Morgane and the girl you can meet in the bars in my city. 3) My dream in to have a raccoon as a pet.
  • What do you like to do when you're not riding your bike? During winter I spend a lot of time partying, so I am basically sleeping and eating on my days off! During summer I spend a lot of time at the sea. I love kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, snorkeling and wake boarding.
  • What's your favorite place to ride? I've ridden so many amazing places and I don't have any favorite. I love going to Finale Ligure (Italy) or Madeira island.
  • What are your riding goals for the 2020 season? My main goal for years is to win the Megavalanche. Other than that, I just want to improve my skills on the bike, try new things because I am totally in my comfort zone and I want to show what I am able to do on a bike. I don't know how yet maybe with small videos projects during summer...
  • Career Highlights 3rd Megavalanche Alpe D'huez 2019 and few times on the podium years before that. European Mass Start champion in 2019. Victories at the Mountain of Hell. Many victories on Enduro French cups. Number one French girl rider at the bar after a race!

You’re currently viewing the Marin Bikes of United States website. Please note: Translations in progress.

Would you like to switch countries?