• Name: Tom Pfeiffer
  • Follow Tom Pfeiffer:
  • Location: Schwalmstadt Treysa, Germany

Meet Tom

  • Where are you from and where do you live? I'm living in Germany. Directly in Schwalmstadt Treysa. It´s near to Frankfurt.
  • Favorite Marin Bike set up? My favorite and most used Marin Bike set up is for sure my Marin Alcatraz Dj Bike . I love the whole set up. Thats why my Dj Bikes always looks the same hahah.
  • What are 3 Random facts about yourself? I cant stop doing something, until I'm happy with the result. I love to ride with lot of people + inspire people to do crazy tricks. Animal lover.
  • What do you like to do when you’re not on the bike? The most of the time when I'm not on the bike I'm hanging out with my girl , doing some other sport activities,going in the city or getting some nice pictures together. But my goal is to do sport everyday.
  • Where is your favorite place to ride? My favorite place to ride is definitely my own homespot. I took this place as my favorite because that´s the place where all the crazy things we are doing began and where i learned all my tricks I'm doing today. The place is like home for me.
  • What are your riding goals for 2020? My riding goals for 2020 are to get back on my bikes more stronger than ever before after my collarbone heals up and for sure getting some nice video projects together.

Career Highlights

  • Eurobike 2019 — #5 place at the DJ competition
  • BikeDays Swiss 2019 — #6 place

Not only my contest or show results are my career highlights. There are way more highlights. One big highlight for me is to be welcomed to such an amazing company like Marin Bikes or to motivate myself everyday to do some new or crazy things on and off my bikes.

You’re currently viewing the Marin Bikes of United States website. Please note: Translations in progress.

Would you like to switch countries?