Bike type

Beyond Road
Beyond Road
00 Web Product Sizing 0044 Gestalt X11

Gestalt

Unsere Gestalt- Serie führt dich über jede Straße hinaus. Diese Ausdauer-Modelle sind auf glattem Asphalt ebenso zuhause wie auf grobem Schotter. Die leichten, konifizierten Aluminium-Rahmen der Serien 4 und 3 ermöglichen bis zu 35mm starke Bereifung und verfügen über breitbandige Schaltungen, Aufnahmen für Schutzbleche, und kräftige Scheibenbremsen. Damit bist du bei jedem Wetter für jedes Terrain gerüstet. Erkunde Neuland in das du dich bislang nicht mit einem Dropbar getraut hättest, und genieße die Sicherheit und Geschwindigkeit jenseits der Straße.

Beyond Road
Beyond Road
00 Web Product Sizing 0043 Nicasio

Nicasio

Basierend auf der selben Philosophie wie unsere Gestalt Serie, bringt Dich das Nicasio schnell und zielbewusst über alle Straßen und noch viel weiter: Neben Teer und Asphalt kommt dieses Bike auch spielend leicht mit schlaglöchrigen Kieswegen und hügeligem Gelände zurecht. Die Nicasio Serie 1 erfüllt alle Deine Ansprüche, auf und abseits der Straße.…und die Nicasio Serie 2 legt da noch mal kräftig nach: Leichtere und reaktionsfreudigere Rahmen, und natürlich eine Premium Ausstattung wie z.B. Thru-Axles, Flat Mount Bremsen, und konische Aufnahme für unsere Carbon-Gabeln. Die farblich passenden Aluminium Schutzbleche beim Nicasio RC sorgen letztendlich auch für den absolut stimmigen Gesamteindruck. Mit dem Nicasio erwartet Dich ein absolut beeindruckendes Bike, eine perfekte Kombination aus Performance & Style.

Cyclocross
Cyclocross
00 Web Product Sizing 0048 Cortina Ax2

Cortina AX

Das Cortina AX wurde für den ambitionierten Cyclocross- und Gravel-Racer gebaut, mit leichtem Aluminium-Rahmen der Serie 4 und Carbon-Gabel, sowie Naild Steckachsen und Scheibenbremsen. Der Rahmen bietet Spielraum für bis zu 45mm breite Bereifung um Nebenstrassen und Forstwege zu verschlingen. Die Geometrie des Cortina AX wurde erdacht mit Staub und Schmutz im Sinn: Radstand, Tretlagerniveau und Steuergeometrie, gemeinsam mit hochvolumigen 700C Reifen, zielen auf Geschwindigkeit und Stabilität im Offroad-Bereich.

Utilitour
Utilitour
00 Web Product Sizing 0039 Four Corners C1

Four Corners

Unsere Four Corners Serie ist perfekt geeignet für den täglichen Weg zur Arbeit, die zweitägige Wochenendtour, und das große mehrwöchige Tourenabenteuer im Urlaub. Die konifizierten 4130er CroMo-Stahl Rahmen und Gabeln sind geschaffen für vollbeladene Touren: Bis zu 6 Flaschenhalterungen, Aufnahmen für Gepäckträger und Schutzbleche, Lowrider-Aufnahmen an der Gabel, großzügiger Bereifungsspielraum und kräftige Scheibenbremsen werten dieses geniale Tourenrad noch weiter auf. Basierend auf biometrischen Statistiken optimierten wir für 2018 die Größenanpassung und haben 4 Rahmengrößen mit 650B bzw. 700C Bereifung im Programm. Die Lenker sind höher gesetzt um ganztägigen Fahrkomfort und bessere Rundumsicht im Straßenverkehr zu gewährleisten. Die moderne Mountainbike Geometrie erlaubt dir sicheres Bergabfahren auf allen Wegen. Unter der Woche transportierst du deinen Laptop und den Anzug für die Arbeit, am Wochenende dein Zelt und den Campingkocher. Mit dem Four Corners fährst du täglich zur Arbeit, oder ganz weit hinaus in die Welt.

Sie befinden sich aktuell auf der deutschen Webseite von Marin Bikes
Möchten Sie das Land ändern?

Bike type

Beyond Road
Beyond Road
00 Web Product Sizing 0044 Gestalt X11

Gestalt

The Gestalt series takes you Beyond Road. These endurance models let you take any path you feel comfortable, whether it be on the asphalt or up a gravel road with a secret view. The lightweight butted aluminum Series 4 and Series 3 frames feature clearance for up to 35mm tires, wide-range drivetrains, fender eyelets, and powerful road-specific disc brakes to make any terrain and weather manageable. Unleash yourself on the areas you’ve been timid to take drop bars before, with the speed and confidence necessary to take you Beyond Roads.

Beyond Road
Beyond Road
00 Web Product Sizing 0043 Nicasio

Nicasio

Born from the same ethos as the Gestalt series, the Nicasio is designed to take you Beyond Road. These endurance models let you take any path you’d like, whether it is on the asphalt or to a variety of off-road terrains. Our Series 1 frames give you everything you need to tackle roads, gravel, and trails, and our Series 2 frames up the game with lighter, snappier tubing and premium features like thru-axles, flat mount brakes, and tapered head tubes for our full carbon forks. There’s plenty of style thrown in as well, which is easy to see in our Nicasio RC with it’s casual yet ready for adventure attitude and color matched full aluminum fenders.

CX/Gravel
CX/Gravel
00 Web Product Sizing 0048 Cortina Ax2

Cortina AX

The Cortina AX is built with the aspiring cyclocross or gravel racer in mind with a lightweight Series 4 aluminum alloy frame and carbon fork, Naild locking quick release thru-axles, disc brakes, and clearance for up to 45mm b-road devouring tires. We like to say that the Cortina’s geometry was designed with a dirt-first attitude, with a bottom bracket height, wheelbase, and steering geometry meant for larger volume 700C tires and off-road speed and stability.

Utilitour
Utilitour
00 Web Product Sizing 0039 Four Corners C1

Four Corners

The Four Corners series is perfectly suited to today’s commute and tomorrow’s touring adventures. The butted 4130 CrMo steel frame and fork are designed to handle fully loaded touring, with up to six bottle mounts, rack and fender eyelets, lowrider fork mounts, generous tire clearance and disc brakes to bring it all to a stop. We’ve updated the geometry based on biometric fit data, and for 2018 offer five different frame sizes with size proportionate 650B or 700C wheels to properly fit riders between 4’11” – 6’4”. The bars are set high for all-day comfort and heads-up visibility in traffic, with mountain steering geometry capable of taking you down whatever path your destination requires. Carry a laptop and change of clothes during the week, a tent and camp stove come Saturday morning. Get to work, and get out of town.

Endurance Road
Endurance Road
00 Web Product Sizing 0040 Argenta Comp

Argenta

The Argenta and Ravenna line offers models suitable for any road enthusiast with Series 3 6061-T6 heat-treated aluminum alloy frames for maximum strength with minimal weight and 8 or 9-speed drivetrains and compact cranks. These bikes feature wide-range gearing, comfortable and fast 25mm wide tires, power taper seat tubes, and forks with vibration damping carbon fiber blades. Design features include Endurance Fit geometry, with a longer wheelbase, shorter cockpit, and more relaxed headtube angle for greater comfort and stability, and wider frameset dimensions to ft up to 700Cx35 tires.

Endurance Road
Endurance Road
00 Web Product Sizing 0037 Ravenna

Ravenna

The Argenta and Ravenna line offers models suitable for any road enthusiast with Series 3 6061-T6 heat-treated aluminum alloy frames for maximum strength with minimal weight and 8 or 9-speed drivetrains and compact cranks. These bikes feature wide-range gearing, comfortable and fast 25mm wide tires, power taper seat tubes, and forks with vibration damping carbon fiber blades. Design features include Endurance Fit geometry, with a longer wheelbase, shorter cockpit, and more relaxed headtube angle for greater comfort and stability, and wider frameset dimensions to ft up to 700Cx35 tires.

You're currently viewing the Marin Bikes of United States website.
Would you like to switch countries?